8e4770f870 · fix(ui): make the advice pop-out fail-safe against a stale stylesheet (#22) · Updated 2026-11-09 22:41:44 +10:00
589c1f62fa · add in current runs table · Updated 2024-09-23 13:04:38 +10:00 armistace
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?