a8cbf66895 · Update .gitea/workflows/build_push.yml · Updated 2024-11-28 14:45:33 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?